Hospitalisation

In the early hours of Friday to Saturday I fell ill and ended up in hospital. I felt very cold, practically hypothermic and had a lot of pain in my stomach, my heart rate kept going over 200, in short I almost went from that to better. I was hospitalised and slept all Saturday, I don't remember anything. On Sunday I started having hallucinations and the doctor said it was the normal delirium of hospitalised patients, but she also said she could prescribe antipsychotics and I thought about asking for psychiatric care because of this, but I didn't accept the prescription. One of the nurses resigned, thinking she wouldn't get paid. I got home on Thursday night.

But because of that, I was able to advance the release of funds for my cough assist, which will arrive on Monday. I've installed an intelligent voice assistant in my room, Alexa, to be more specific. For the time being I only have a light bulb and a smart socket and that alone has given me a lot of autonomy. The next items I intend to buy in this regard are the smart button pusher and the infrared centre. Alexa is something very interesting that I should have thought about buying a long time ago. Now I need to fully recover and start studying for real.

06/08/24, Saturday 1:20AM
↑Índex