Second session

Finally I had the second session, I got up the nerve to talk about the sexual part right away, and that was the whole session. At the end I talked about my lack of desire to do the things I used to enjoy - watching films and anime, reading - and the psychologist mentioned the possibility of seeing a psychiatrist, we'll see if that's really necessary during the course of therapy, and I think if I see a psychiatrist and am prescribed medication I'll take it without any problems, even though I'm very reluctant to take medication, after all what have I got to lose?

The next sessions are always in the morning, an incentive to go to bed early. I wish I had more to write about, but that's the way life is for people like me, it passes slowly and without many events.

For the first time I had a banana smoothie with raw egg, I thought it would change the taste a bit, but it was the same, just the smell of the egg and my friend said that if you strain it it doesn't stay, so I'll try it next time. I've noticed that when I don't talk I feel lonely, it's a strange feeling because I didn't feel that way before... could it be the result of being isolated for so long? I feel like I don't have anything else to do, but I know there are plenty of things to do.

08/19/23, Saturday
↑Índex