Cough assist, diary and gpt

The day before yesterday my cough assistant arrived, I'll do the ambu exercises with it now. I finally asked my mum to make an appointment with a psychiatrist, I just didn't give a reason. A fortnight ago I started a diary, I've never done it for so long, I always stop after two or three days. Although this blog is a diary and I've been keeping it for almost two years. Two years? my God, time really does fly by. I want to set up a kind of museum on the blog, with my favourite paintings and sculptures, but I have no idea how to do it. I have an idea, but I don't know how to realise it.

I started the diary because of the prompt I'm using from a cognitive-behavioural psychologist. It's funny consulting with artificial intelligence, but it's working. The psychologist has disappeared, but I feel there's no change in spending time with her, there's nothing objective in my consultations with her, I'm not given anything to do. I was thinking of stopping seeing her, but she gives me free counselling, so I think it's best to keep going.

06/27/24, Thursday 12:30PM
↑Índex