I need adrenaline and being horny sucks

I went to the dentist today and found out that they've put up a swing and a merry-go-round for wheelchair users in the local park, so I'm going to use it to try and get some adrenaline, even if it's minimal; I didn't use them today because I have to pee and I wouldn't do that with a full bladder. I also took the opportunity to have some cane juice with lemon.

This got me thinking again about things to do to get adrenaline or to use the overflowing energy of the accumulated testosterone, I never find it and I always come to the conclusion to use hallucinogens, but no, I'm sure it would do more harm than good. Recently I had a little discussion with a friend about whether it is a sin to use drugs, and I mentioned drinking, which is legal, if not to excess. The discussion ended with this friend talking about small doses in order not to get addicted and I do not agree with this reasoning, in my opinion this is an invention of people with bad intentions to create addicts. Boredom does that to people, really the devil's workshop. The fact is that I need something to give me some excitement.

Another thing that happened this week, after 9 months of winning battles, I lost one of them. On Sunday a college girl came up and we talked for hours - we had an incredible affinity - until I made a comment and she started to provoke me, I surrendered and ended up talking some dirty things to her. I don't know why women always seem to be interested and it gives me a boost of self-esteem, but it also lets me down a bit because I know what they like and I can't do that.

It's always this cycle, I spend a lot of time turning down a lot of invitations, but some girls always come and make me fall. Could someone misunderstand me and think I'm blaming the woman? If that's what you're thinking, forget it, I'm not. Horny is shit.

02/16/23, Thursday
↑Índex