Thursday

Another year has passed and I'm now 28 years old. Unlike last year - a year in which I struggled with myself - I've achieved many things for my physical and mental well-being. On Thursday of last week they started the process of buying my bed and cough assist and on the same day my nurse had a fight with me.

It all started when I asked her to put a tissue back on the mask I wear to bed, then she started saying that I find fault with everything, she talked over me and wouldn't let me speak, I insisted until I managed to ask her to show me where I was finding fault and the only example she used was when I ask her to put the nappy to one side when it's being put on. Wait, it actually started on Tuesday, she couldn't tidy up the cushions I use to use the computer, we spent a long time trying to tidy them up and then she started to get annoyed and pull at them stupidly, which took a long time before she said you've done better, I'm just like a fool tidying up.

Back to Thursday. After that mess, I asked her for something and was ignored, I asked why she wasn't answering me and she simply said she wasn't in the mood. That pissed me off, it's not something you do. Anyway, I let it go.

I need to look more at the things I have and stop thinking about the things I want. This year I'm going to take the ENCCEJA, a test to complete my education and then take a competitive exam that suits me. I have a funny situation to tell you: I took a maths test from previous years and when I went to check it, I got everything wrong and I felt like an idiot, but 15 minutes later I realised that the answer sheet was for another subject. Plans to improve my life, despite my apathy.

04/12/23, Thursday 11:59PM
↑Índex